Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

They Fly Blog
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Michael Horn Presents the Billy Meier UFO Case in NYC 90
Paranormal on Friday May 26 2017 01:07
Is ”Michael Horn” Really Jeff Bezos? 177
Paranormal on Friday May 19 2017 14:07
As the Time Fulfills…in Italy 129
Paranormal on Monday May 15 2017 12:49
An Open Letter to Paul Craig Roberts 188
Paranormal on Saturday May 13 2017 10:07
The Quiescent State 108
Paranormal on Thursday May 11 2017 18:49
How to End the Gender Bathroom Problem 199
Paranormal on Wednesday May 10 2017 11:29
Do You Still Have Any Doubts? 254
Paranormal on Sunday May 07 2017 14:07
Alien Life? Look Through the Telescope, Prof. Wright 129
Paranormal on Monday May 01 2017 21:27
Scientists Stunned – Billy Meier Predictions Right Again! 7298
Space on Friday Apr 21 2017 11:51
“America Will Be Wrecked” 337
Paranormal on Friday Apr 14 2017 11:07

Register