Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

NightTerrors
Unlike most YouTube channels covering the paranormal, NightTerrors is hosted live, by the master of eerie ceremonies, Bill Madon.
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

FEMA on Red Alert for Asteroid Impact 6305
Beyond Science on Thursday Apr 20 2017 02:30
Fukushima Creates American Monster Mutations 9258
Beyond Science on Thursday Apr 13 2017 02:30
UFO Buzzes New Hampshire Police In Video From Body Cam 259
Beyond Science on Thursday Apr 06 2017 02:30
First Real Portal to Hell Opened by Scientists 293
Beyond Science on Thursday Mar 30 2017 02:31
Do You Love Witch Trials? 115
Beyond Science on Thursday Mar 23 2017 02:30
Ukraine Time Traveler Sergei Ponomarenko 666
Beyond Science on Thursday Mar 16 2017 02:30
9/11 Victims Now Reincarnated as Children 229
Beyond Science on Thursday Mar 09 2017 03:30
Native Creature of Antarctica Kills Scientists 9770
Beyond Science on Thursday Mar 02 2017 03:30
Cannibals in the Arctic Circle 276
Paranormal on Thursday Feb 23 2017 03:30
Is the Vatican Hiding a Time Machine? 3703
Paranormal on Thursday Feb 16 2017 03:32

Register